Translations
Info
All page names need to be in English.
en da  de  fr  it  ja  km  nl  ru  zh

Development/Sprints/2015/September/Espelkamp

From TYPO3Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Date and Location

12.09.2015 - 16.09.2015 at Mittwald, Espelkamp, Germany

Address:

Königsberger Str. 6

32339 Espelkamp

Contact: Philipp Stranghöner

E-Mail: codesprint@mittwald.de

Fon: +495772293100

Hotel:

we booked 15 - 20 rooms

Hotel Westfalen Hof

Rudolf-Diesel-Str. 13

32369 Rahden

update for the saturday, you will be picked up at 9:15 am at the hotel reception. Breakfast is included in the hotel.

Arrival via Train

The best Station to travel to would be Minden (Westf.). We organized a Shuttletransfer to the Hotel so we need your arrivel times in Minden.

About

- preparing CMS7 LTS

pressing task: proofread the Changelog rst files and update the reference documentation with deprecations, features and breaking changes.

Sprint Board on Forger

Attendees

20 Attendees max

# Attendee Need Hotel Attends (days) Additional Info text Arrival in Minden Email address for latest infos
1 Nicole Cordes yes Fri - Wed - Fri 19:10 (same train as Jan Helke) typo3@cordes.co
2 Anja Leichsenring yes Mon - Wed TYPO3camp Munich before - anja.leichsenring@typo3.org
3 Mathias Brodala yes Sat - Wed - Fri 19:10 by train,
departure Wed 12:49
mbrodala@pagemachine.de
4 Marc Bastian Heinrichs no TBA (one day) need a lift from/to OS - typo3@mbh-software.de
5 Morton Jonuschat yes Sat - Wed - - m.jonuschat@mojocode.de
6 Jan Helke yes Sat - Wed - ETA Fri 19:10 at Minden (Westf)
ETD Wed 16:49 from Minden (Westf)
j.helke@helke.de
7 Christian Kuhn yes Mon - Wed - - lolli@schwarzbu.ch
8 Mathias Schreiber yes Mon - Wed TYPO3camp Munich before -
9 Loek Hilgersom yes Sat - Wed Will drive by car to Espelkamp sat. morning - loek@netcoop.nl
10 Michael Oehlhof yes Fri - Tue ETA Fri around 20:00 by car - typo3@oehlhof.de
11 Susanne Moog - Monday (only) - - susanne.moog@gmail.com
12 Thorsten Bringewatt no Sat - Wed - - t.bringewatt@mittwald.de
13 Oliver Thiele no Mon - Wed TYPO3camp Munich before - o.thiele@mittwald.de
14 Stephan Großberndt yes Fri - Tue - ETA Fri 19:47 at Minden (Westf)
ETD Tue 20:12 from Minden (Westf)
stephan@grossberndt.de
15 Alexander Stehlik yes Fri - Tue - alexander.stehlik@gmail.com