Translations
Info
All page names need to be in English.
en da  de  fr  it  ja  km  nl  ru  zh

T3DD12

From TYPO3Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
T3DD 150px.jpg

The seventh edition of the TYPO3 Developer Days took place in:

Thursday, April 12 - Sunday, April 15, 2012 at MACE, Munich - Unterföhring

Website - http://t3dd12.typo3.org

Sessions and Workshops

Sessions and workshops are gathered in this note: https://notes.typo3.org/p/t3dd12-slides

#T3DD12

The hashtag for this years Developer Days is #T3DD12. Please also use this tag when uploading your images to Flickr.

Chance to win a ticket

There is a chance to win one of two tickets for T3DD12 (including hotel) at http://jweiland.net/aktuelles/gewinnspiel-t3dd12.html (the deadline is March 5, 2012)

Waiting List

We had to close the ticket shop after reaching 200 tickets. Therefore there are lots of people waiting for tickets. So guys, if you have bought a ticket but you're unable to participate: please get in contact with the first person below not crossed out.

  1. Peter Kraume - [peter.kraume [ät] bgm-gmbh.de]
  2. Markus Wasmaier - [contact-email]
  3. Peter Niederlag - [contact-email]
  4. Koen Van Nuffelen - [koen [at] obiwebs.be]
  5. Loek Hilgersom - [contact-email]
  6. Sebastiaan van Parijs - [svparijs [at] bkwi [dot] nl]
  7. Marieke Heijman - [mheijman [at] bkwi [dot] nl]
  8. Stuart McFarlane - [smcfarlane [at] bkwi [dot] nl]
  9. Jon Langeland - [jl@typoconsult.dk]
  10. Mads Brunn - [mads@brunn.dk]
  11. Lasse Enø Jensen - [lej@jara.dk]
  12. Pieter Geurts - [info - at - beech.it]
  13. Bram Verhaegh - [info - at - beech.it]
  14. Edward Lenssen - [info - at - beech.it]
  15. Thomas Koetter- [info@id-script.de]
  16. Manuel Mitasch - [manuel - at - cms.mine.nu]
  17. Frank Gerards - [f.gerards@esolut.de]
  18. "Paul Dudek - [dudek@medienfabrik.de]"
  19. Uschi Renziehausen - [ursula.renziehausen@uni-erfurt.de]
  20. Nicole Cordes - [cordes@cps-it.de]
  21. Jens Rinne - [rinne@..]
  22. Jonas Felix - [jf(at)cabag.ch]
  23. Adrian Föder - [adrian - at - foeder.de]
  24. René Lantzsch - [r.lantzsch - at - andersundsehr.com]
  25. Andy Grunwald - [andreas.grunwald@wmdb.de] (Student ticket if possible)
  26. Dan Untenzu - [mail - at - pixelbrackets.de]
  27. Michiel Roos - [michiel - at - maxserv.nl]
  28. Till Kleisli - [till.kleisli - at - unic.com]
  29. Mathias Petermann - [mathias.petermann - at - unic.com]
  30. Alexander Ebner - [alexander.ebner@fti.de]
  31. Bernhard Ulbrich - [bernhard.ulbrich@fti.de]
  32. Matthias Schröder - [matthias.schroeder@fti.de]
  33. Christian Sonntag - [christian.sonntag@fti.de]
  34. Moritz Goltdammer - [moritz.goltdammer@fti.de]
  35. Christian Schmitt - [christian.schmitt@fti.de]
  36. Lars Lehners - [lehners - at - networkteam.com]
  37. Christian Lange - [lange - at - networkteam.com]
  38. Dennis Köhl - [d.koehl@esolut.de]
  39. Jörg Velletti - [jVelletti - at - nemetschek.de] , Munich
  40. Teddai Wagner - [teddai - at - teamzone.de] , Munich
  41. Christian Zenker - [christian.zenker - at - 599media.de]
  42. Silke Arend - [sa - at - a7digital.de]
  43. Werner Freiberger - [wFreiberger - at - nemetschek.com] , Munich
  44. "Jens Hoffmann - [jens - at - typo3.org]"
  45. "Haymo Meran - [haymo.meran (at) aloha-editor.org]"
  46. Petra Neumann - [petra.neumann@tu-ilmenau.de]
  47. Stefan Bauer - [stefan . bauer at marit. ag]
  48. Marcel Remmy - [marcelremmy X email.de]
  49. 'Ronald Klomp - [rklomp at zigwebsoftware.nl]
  50. Kai Vogel - [kai.vogel[at]speedprogs.de]
  51. Beat Gebistorf - [beat.gebistorf[ät]namics.com]
  52. Noël Bossart - [noel.bossartl[ät]namics.com]
  53. Dirk Cosmar - [dirk.cosmar[at]queo-flow.com]
  54. Michael Grundkötter - [michael.grundkoetter[at]queo-flow.com]
  55. Patrick Wiggelman - [patrick[at]roquin.nl]
  56. Jochem de Groot - [jochem[at]roquin.nl]
  57. Bas Brouwers - [bas[at]roquin.nl]
  58. Vincent Kessels - [vincent[at]roquin.nl]
  59. André Müller - [a.mueller@muex.de]
  60. Axel Böswetter - [boeswetter [at] portrino . de]
  61. Matthew Tagg - [wamatt a.t. gmail.com]
  62. Matthias Witte - [m.witte [at] techdivision.com]

If you want to cancel your booking, please tell us the invoice number we have to cancel. We will get in contact with the first person on the waiting list then.

More T3DD12